Baby Sweetness

Lowe is a sweet baby…except when he’s growling at us! He growls a LOT!

What he doesn’t do a lot is SLEEP! He’s up 3-4 times a night and naps are getting harder and harder. When he DOES sleep, I can’t help but stare at his face!   Look at that face! That long hair that Daddy wont let me cut…those lashes….lips!
    C’mon Daddy!  He really needs a haircut! I don’t understand why he thinks it’s cute….
  This was one of maybe 5 times in his life he fell asleep in my arms. I was afraid to move!
I’m sleep-deprived today. Reeve came in at 1, Lowe was up at 1:30 and I just finally went into Reeve’s room and fell asleep there since he was in my bed.

Lowe had me back up at 3 and 5 and 6 for the day!

I’m not ready for the boys to grow up, but I sure am ready for the to start sleeping.

Today, Reeve looked at me and said, “did you know Daddy is exhausted?” I started laughing b/c Daddy was snoring at 1 and 3 and 5 when I was up. If Daddy is “exhausted” then I wonder what I am?

 

Leave a Reply

