Mr.Bright.Eyes

So much personality beginning to show. I won’t always remember all this. I know that. I can’t even begin to remember Reeve at this age. 

I’m so thankful for this little slice of Internet Memory hat helps me remember it all. 


faces

I won’t remember how he holds his hands as if in prayer. Or how blue his eyes were. 3 Month Lowe 30It why I have this blog, should you ever wonder. Between midnight and 4 am feelings and then a 5:30 am Wakeup Call from Reeve, I’m running on empty and my brain won’t even let me remember the one item on my grocery list I keep going back for. 

I don’t ever want to forget that belly either. 

Leave a Reply

