SUCKER

I can’t believe I bought these pictures from the company that comes around and takes pictures of you an your family in the hospital while you are still puffy and have on no makeup and your boobs hurt….but, I did.

I mean, why not?

The worry that I will forget so much of The Second Kid’s Life is so overwhelming that I can’t stop snapping pictures or writing down memories. Let’s face it, my brain is shot!

2am feedings and 4 am feedings and trying to get both kids to nap at the same time has me wrecked!

So, I bought them. Whatever….

He’s 2 weeks and 5 days and I feel like he’s already changed so much from these pictures.
01-1 YIKES!! Publicly, posting an image of me in a nursing tank top with crazy hair!03-3 04-4 Those eyes……sweet, sweet eyes. THis is probably the picture that convinced me to buy these. I couldn’t turn those eyes down06-6 07-7 and any picture with Daddy just melts my heart. But, I could easily never see that brown “leather” couch again and be okay09-9 10-10 11-11 13-14 15-16 Look how tiny those nails are next to my big finger.
19-20

I’m totally a sucker!

Oh well…..

Leave a Reply

