Hero

It’s pretty clear around here who Reeve’s hero is these days…

and I don’t really blame him….he’s pretty much mine too.
IMG_0567.JPG

This is probably one of my FAVORITE Pics of my boys of all time!

I’m not exactly sure what Reeve is telling Kirk, but I do know that after every game, the very first thing he says to Kirk is “Good Game, Daddy.”

It melts both our hearts….IMG_0576.JPG

Of course, he does have other Heroes too…..but none of them are as Brave as his own daddy.IMG_0575.JPG

Leave a Reply

