I’m.so.behind

I don’t know where the last month of my life went.

Seriously, I feel like I have so much going on but I can’t really figure out what it is.

Losing weight, Stella & Dot, chasing you, MOPS….

I know a big portion of our time has gone to Daddy’s Sunday baseball games. This is your 3rd season going to Daddy’s games and this is the first year you are pissed that you can’t go out on the field or that daddy can’t come out to pay with you.

Each game gets a little easier though and by the end of the summer you will get it and will have learned how to climb those damn metal bleachers.

In the meantime, I just enjoy your little face in a baseball hat…
IMG_7943 IMG_7944 IMG_7948 IMG_7949 IMG_7950We completed a 5K together as a family….it was downtown and called the Running of the Green.

BRrrrrr….it was cold. You had a  “coffee” (steamed milk) and mommy ran 2 out of 3 miles…Damn near died…
IMG_7985 IMG_7987 when it was over you acted like YOU had ran the damn thing…throwing tantrums and fits in the middle of the street.

GET UP KID!!!
IMG_7988 IMG_7992 IMG_7995I’m slowly working on catching up…

next?

A trip to Kansas we took the week before your birthday…that means I’m 6 weeks behind.

Leave a Reply

