my.Valentine

If you aren’t interested in seeing a bunch of pictures of my kid in yet another Superhero costume, well, then just go on and click somewhere else. Perhaps Pinterest or back to Facebook.

These were just a few of my favorite pictures taken of Reeve at the Superhero Party at our UH-mazing clubhouse last week. He kept calling it “Spiderman’s birthday party” and was game  for any excuse to wear a costume out in public.

My sweet, sweet, naughty, sweet boy…..how I love you SO.

21 months 24

The face below is the best part of my every day. I melt for it…those eyes, that messy hair, the soft skin under his chin, that button nose…1 21 months 53 21 months 26 21 months 27 Using his “Web Shooters”21 months 17 21 months 18

One thought on “my.Valentine

Leave a Reply

