Let.Sleeping.Babies.Lie

I’m sorry.

I just can’t help but to sneak into his room and take a picture anytime he’s sleeping cute.

I love this one how he’s all sideways, butt up in the air.20130728-195351.jpg

and this one where he fells asleep in my arms clutching his Superman doll20130728-195358.jpg

and then back in 30 minutes where I had to try to sneak it out of his grasp20130728-195405.jpgI try to be quiet….I do….but that damn Flash on my camera that I have to use always makes him jump.

I should probably stop, who needs 100s of pictures of a sleeping baby? I know I don’t, but someday I’m going to miss this little bitty version of my boy and be glad I took them

 

Leave a Reply

