Sneaking.In

I just can’t help sneaking back into Reeve’s room 2-3 times each night before I go to bed too.

I like to make sure he’s breathing, not tangled in the rails and, of course, I love to look at his face one last time before I fall asleep and have my own dreams.

Sometimes I hear his little voice on the monitor in the middle of the night saying “ball” or “dada” or “mama”.

What could be cuter than this?

I can’t think of any one thing in this world I’d rather be the last thing I see each night.

20130622-204112.jpg

20130622-204118.jpg

Leave a Reply

