Sound.effects

I swear neither Kirk nor I make car sounds when playing with him, yet one day last week he picked up a wooden car and “Vroom-Ed” with it. I can think of 1 toy car that he has in the basement.

Same with a plane. He flew it thought the air and went “Shooiooo”.

Same with Superheroes…

he just was born to love these “boy things.”

I bought him this Superman book and he is OBSESSED with it, so today I bought him the Batman version…SAME THING!

Crazy!

IMG_2142 IMG_2144

One thought on “Sound.effects

Leave a Reply

