i.cannot.tell.a.lie

My heart bursts every time I see this kid…20121003-143619.jpg

He’s so funny these days, sticking his tongue out at me all the time…20121003-143613.jpg

and I am even obsessed with his two tiny little teeth.

Even when he gnaws on my shoulder or knee, I love them….

even when they make him cry….and even when they bite the crap out of my nipple…20121003-143626.jpg

He’s the best thing I have ever done. He’s so funny and sweet and it is my greatest joy to be his mama!

One thought on “i.cannot.tell.a.lie

Leave a Reply

