Smarty.pants

You took a 2-hour nap on my lap yesterday as I read a silly book. I would prefer you not nap there, but when your morning nap is only 20 minutes and I know that you need a really good sleep, it’s okay….it HAS to be.

The whole left side of my body was completely numb…arm, hand, feet.

The good news is that I got to finish a whole book.

20120723-202244.jpg

Then, Daddy came home and you did a little reading with him too.

20120723-202239.jpg

I think we both would prefer that you follow in Daddy’s footsteps and read financial magazines over novels about little girls raised by wolves.

Um….yeah.

One thought on “Smarty.pants

Leave a Reply

