Doppleganger

I have heard that when little boys are born, they are said to look more like their dads as God’s way of helping the Father bond with them since the mother had 9 months to do that.

When I look at these two pictures side-by-side, there is not a doubt in my mind that my son bears his father’s genes…I was just a vessel to carry him.

Same look, same hair, same eyes, nearly the same shirt.

….is there a word for how I feel for these two?

NO….I would give my heart, life and everything I have for either of them.

My boys….

Leave a Reply

