DUE.TODAY

well, here we are at your Due Date and no sign of you whatsoever.

😦

Why won’t you come out and meet us? There are so many people here ready to love you. Don Linny & Papa Jim have been here for 5 days waiting. Kirk and I are chomping at the bit. Even Hannah seems to know something is about to happen…she threw up on the bed last night. (eek).

It’s about 4pm as I write this and I have walked 2 miles today and JOGGED 1.5 miles.

Yes, you read that right….From the Sundial House to Our House (all downhill) my big belly and I went for a run….talk about getting some funny looks!

I am willing to try anything at this point. Primrose Oil pills, Raspberry Leaf tea, walking, pineapple…you name it I have tried it.

I went on 2 walks today totaling over 4 miles and JOGGED home from the top of the hill for another 1.5 mile. By the time I got home from the 3rd walk of the day, i could hardly even make it up the stairs.

I cried myself to sleep b/c I feel so fat…so ugly and I just want to hold you.

Maybe something will happen in my sleep tonight? Β πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

