belly.love

I am barely showing.

I bet I have gained 10 pounds total.

but i LOVE< love loveLOve lovE this little belly.

I can’t wait to POP and for the whole world to know there is LIFE inside of me.

I dont care if people touch me. I will let everyone rub the belly. I will ROCK some maternity clothing. I already have THIS shirt on my Wish List for my mom to start working on.

and this looks like something I would just wear on any given day.

and i think i am going to order this dress right now.

I just can’t wait to be BIG now that I have embraced that also means I will have a LOT of work to do after this baby is born.

But for now, I just LOVE having baby inside of me.

Leave a Reply

