anything.tastes.better.with.wine.and.ice.cream

What if every time I put one of my favorite things in ice cream it were this amazing?

I think I am going to have to stop by the store tonight. YUM!!

Last night I stopped at the liquor store and bought a red & white bottle of this non-alcoholic wine. Haven’t tried it, but it’s worth a shot.

Going to dinner with friends tonight. Thought it would be nice to surprise Kirk with a downtown dinner with some of his friends, but I am feeling so tired at 4:30 and don’t know how I am going to make it 10pm.

Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

