sad

Little One,

i am sad to tell you today that the mommy of the baby I was hoping you would get to grow up with thinks she is losing him. Her hormone levels are decreasing which means a miscarriage might be eminent.

My heart is aching.

for her. for the daddy. for the baby who will never get to meet the amazing parents and will instead go straight to be an angel with God.

I pray for you today. I pray you are a fighter and that God knows we need you down here. I pray that my friend heals and is strong and doesn’t give up. I pray that you are healthy and I pray that we bring you home safely.

Please make it to us.

Leave a Reply

