The things that my mind keeps thinking:

*I am too young to be pregnant. I still feel like a 20-year-old

*how do 20-year-old’s feel *ready* to have children

*what the hell must a teen mom be feeling b/c i am freaking out

*can i exercise?

*i don’t want to lose you and am scared every time i pee

*if you are a boy, you will have Kirk’s middle name (Denver)

*am i having “Morning Sickness” or am I just hungry?

Last night we had people over and I had to hear the “why aren’t you drinking?” question? It was  a little odd, but for you, I would give up air so alcohol is easy.

Just don’t ask me to give up coca cola!

Leave a Reply

